Market dates

 

Markets coming up include:

Heide Makers' Market Saturday 8 October, Sunday 30 October, Saturday 12 November, Saturday 17 December

Trust Makers' Market Rippon Lea Estate Sunday 21 August, Sunday 19 September, Sunday 16 October, Sunday 20 November, Sunday 18 December

Crunchyroll Expo Australia Saturday 17 & Sunday 18 September

Japanese Handcraft Market Clayton South Friday 7th and Saturday 8th October 

Port Melbourne Artisan Christmas Market Saturday 3 December

 

More coming soon! Check our Facebook page for updates.

 

 

Find us at the market!

sachi participates in several markets around Melbourne and central Victoria. Click here to see our upcoming market dates.